Deborah Borda, President & CEO

Bill Thomas, Executive Director

Adam W. Cox, Chief Operating Officer

Isaac Thompson, Vice President, Artistic Planning

Marita Altman, Vice President, Development

Adam Crane, Vice President, External Affairs

Vince Ford, Vice President, Audiences and Innovation

Miki Takebe, Vice President, Operations and Touring

Artistic Planning

Pamela Walsh, Artistic Administrator

Megan Henschel, Artistic Planning Manager

Stephanie McGurren, Artistic Planning Assistant

Galiya Valerio, Assistant to the Music Director


Gabryel Smith, Director, Archives and Exhibitions

Bill Levay, Digital Archivist


Major and Leadership Gifts

Sam Cole, Director, Leadership Gifts

Luke Gay, Associate Director, Major Gifts

Hanna Gyory, Special Gifts Officer

Anna Penchuk, Major Gifts Officer

JT Tindall, Major Gifts Assistant

Corporate, Institutional and Planned Giving

Nathan Urbach, Director, Special Gifts & Campaign Support

Christina Kim, Director Corporate Sponsorships

Molly Rabuffo, Corporate Sponsorship Associate

Megan R. Whitman, Director, Institutional Giving

Emma Clarke, Grants Manager

Emily Wells, Planned & Major Gifts Officer

Erica Weitze, Campaign Manager

Membership and Operations

Kristen Robinson, Director, Membership and Operations

Katherine Delaney, Manager, Friends Program

Brian Goetzinger, Manager, Patron Program

Andrea Grigg, Associate Director, Development Operations

Marissa Marquardt, Operations Associate

Jennie Campbell, Operations Associate

Rachel Canter, Operations Associate

Special Events and Volunteer Services

Marion Cotrone, Director, Special Events and Volunteer Services

Siobhan Harloff, Associate Director, Special Events and Volunteer Services

Hillary Beson, Manager, Special Events

Meredith LaBouff, Administrative Assistant

Research and Database Management

Lisa Caputo, Director, Prospect Research and Development Database

Ellen Zemlin, Manager, Prospect Research

Kayla Walker, Prospect Researcher

Amelia Pacht, Prospect Research Assistant

Allison Fuhrman, Manager, Development Database

Executive Office

Susan O’Dell, Assistant to the President

Halie Morris, Administrative Assistant

External Affairs

Public Relations

Lanore Carr, External Affairs & Public Relations Coordinator

Deirdre Roddin, Associate Director, Public Relations

Jennifer Luzzo, Manager, Public Relations

TJ Sclafani, Public Relations Assistant


Monica Parks, Director of Publications

Elana Estrin, Publications and Content Editor

Edward Lovett, Digital Publications Editor

Rebecca Winzenried, Program and Publications Editor


Gary A. Padmore, Director, Education and Community Engagement, The Sue B. Mercy Chair

Amy Leffert, Director, Education Productions

Heather Briere, Manager, School Programs

Mandy Decker, Program Coordinator, Education

Jon Deak, Director, Very Young Composers Program

Jessica Mays, Manager, Very Young Composers Program

Orchestral Operations

Audiences and Innovation

Michele Balm, Director of Special Projects

Lawrence Rock, Audio Director

Mark Travis, Associate Director, Media Production

Carolina Mendez, Video Producer

Ian Good, Media Production Assistant

Robert Lanham, Associate Director, Digital Platforms

Elizabeth L. Mauban, Digital Content Manager


Lisa Grow, Director Marketing and Brand

Charles Buchanan, Associate Director, Marketing Analytics and Insights

Deirdre Cipolla, Associate Director, Marketing Services

Karl Mayer, Associate Director, Design Services

Karen Romero, Marketing Coordinator

John Sherer, Email Marketing Associate

Rachel Rossos Gallant, Director of Relationship Marketing

Melissa Gordon, Coordinator, Loyalty Marketing

Mark Ho-Kane, Production Designer

Andrew White, Junior Designer

Deedee Aguilar, Group Sales Manager

Rosalind Heeger, Sales Associate

Customer Relations

Patrick Deeney, Interim Director, Customer Relations

Jasmine Bermudez, Customer Relations Representative

Katherine Charleton, Customer Relations Supervisor

Thomas Decker, Ticketing System Manager

Caleb Frager, Customer Relations Representative

Ashley Lara, Customer Relations Supervisor

Christopher Rucci, Customer Relations Representative

Marie-Louise Steul, Interim Customer Relations Supervisor


Pamela Katz, Director of Finance

Marilyn Nichols, Finance and Administration Assistant

Maryam Kimyagarova, Assistant Controller

Grace De Suarez, Assistant Controller

Aleftina Malayeva, Senior Accountant

Gordon Samuels, Assistant Accountant

Karen Schlicht, Payroll Manager

Human Resources

Catherine Williams, Director of Human Resources

Sara Moran, Manager, Human Resources

Information Technology

Bronwen Stine, Director of Information Technology

Elizabeth Lee, Associate Director, Information Technology

Andy Surujnarine, Associate Director, IT Infrastructure

Joseph Papenmeyer, Network Administrator

Yuri Reyes, Support Analyst

Matthew Rymkiewicz, Associate Director of Data Strategy & Business Intelligence

Michael Sieveking, Manager, Tessitura


Mary Bliden, Administrative Assistant

Justin Brown, Manager, Concert Operations

Patrick O’Reilly, Operations Assistant

Brendan Timins, Director, Touring and Operations

Valerie Whitney, Manager, Facilities and Operations

Orchestra Personnel

DeAnne Eisch, Orchestra Personnel Manager

Aileen MacDonald, Orchestra Personnel Assistant

For all auditions inquiries, please e-mail